About Us

Piscataway Public Library Mission Statement

Piscataway Public Library is committed to engaging minds, building connections, and creating opportunities for individual and community-wide growth.

Board of Trustees

Harold A. Parra, President
Fred Cassaday, Vice President
Evelyn H. Hartmann, Treasurer
Anne Gordon, Secretary
Mark Hardenburg
Robert Coleman/Chris Irovando
Loretta Keimel