VITA Tax Prep

Room: 

Westergard Mtg Rm
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 06 2018 except Fri Mar 30 2018.
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm