VITA Tax Prep

Room: 

Westergard Mtg Rm
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 05 2018.
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm