VITA Tax Prep

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 10 2017 except Mon Feb 20 2017.
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
10:15am to 2:15pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
10:15am to 2:15pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
10:15am to 2:15pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
10:15am to 2:15pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
10:15am to 2:15pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
10:15am to 2:15pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
10:15am to 2:15pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
10:15am to 2:15pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
10:15am to 2:15pm

Room: 

Westergard Mtg Rm