Matinee Monday

Every third Monday of the month will be Matinee Monday! Come enjoy a mid-day movie at the library.  

On December 18th, we will be showing: Hell or High Water starring Jeff Bridges, Chris Pine, and Dale Dickey. 

Totally free. All are welcome. No registration necessary. 

Here are some details about the film: 

Synopsis

Two brothers rob banks in order to raise the money needed to protect their farm from foreclosure. Meanwhile, an aging sheriff tracks the heists in an attempt to hunt down those responsible.

Director

David Mackenzie

Production year

2016

Rating

R

Studio

Lions Gate Films, Inc.

Runtime

102 minutes

Cast

Dale Dickey, Chris Pine, Ben Foster, Jeff Bridges, Gil Birmingham

 

Room: 

Kennedy Main Mtg Room
Repeats every month on the third Monday 12 times.
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm