Library Board Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, April, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Monday until Tue Jan 01 2019.
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Room: 

Kennedy Small Mtg Rm