Job Search Skills Seminars presented by The Professional Service Group of New Brunswick (PSGNB)

Rotating list of professional seminars including how to use LinkedIn, conducting a successful job search, resume writing, and preparing for a job interview. 

All seminars run from 10:00am-12:30pm at the Kennedy Library.

The Professional Service Group of New Brunswick (PSGNB) is a non-profit organization that assists unemployed professional in their job search. They provide training that includes:

  • Polishing resumes
  • Improving interview skills
  • Enhancing networking skills
  • Using social media to search for job

Here is the upcoming schedule for seminars at Kennedy Library:

 LinkedIn  May 1st
 Successful Job Search  May 8th
 Resume Writing  May 15th
 Preparing for the Job Interview  May 22nd
 Networking   May 29th

For more information, please contact John Wallace at jwallace@piscatawaylibrary.org or call 732-463-1633 ext. 6.                                                                     

All are welcome!  

 

 

 

Room: 

Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times except Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:30pm