Job Search Skills Seminars presented by The Professional Service Group of New Brunswick (PSGNB)

Repeats every week every Tuesday 30 times.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm

The Professional Service Group of New Brunswick (PSGNB) is a non-profit organization that assists unemployed professional in their job search. They provide training that includes:

  • Polishing resumes
  • Improving interview skills
  • Enhancing networking skills
  • Using social media to search for jobs

The schedule for the February and March seminars at Kennedy Library is as follows:

 

Preparing for the Job Interview                                          February 7

Networking                                                                        February 14

LinkedIn                                                                            February 21

Building the Foundation for a Successful Job Search       February 28

Resume Writing                                                                 March 7

Preparing for the Job Interview                                          March 14

Networking                                                                        March 21

LinkedIn                                                                            March 28

 

                                                                     

All seminars run from 10:00am-12:30pm

 

 

Room: 

Kennedy Small Mtg Rm