Job Search Skills Seminars presented by The Professional Service Group of New Brunswick (PSGNB)

The Professional Service Group of New Brunswick (PSGNB) is a non-profit organization that assists unemployed professional in their job search. They provide training that includes:

  • Polishing resumes
  • Improving interview skills
  • Enhancing networking skills
  • Using social media to search for jobs

The schedule for the  May and June seminars at Kennedy Library is as follows:

 

LinkedIn                                                                          May 2

Building the Foundation for a Successful Job Search      May 9

Resume Writing                                                                May 16

Preparing for the Job Interview                                        May 23

Networking                                                                      May 30

LinkedIn                                                                         June 6

Building the Foundation for a Successful Job Search    June 13

Resume Writing                                                             June 20

Preparing for the Job Interview                                     June 27

 

 

                                                                     

All seminars run from 10:00am-12:30pm

 

 

Room: 

Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
Repeats every week every Tuesday 36 times.
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm