Job Search Skills Seminars presented by The Professional Service Group of New Brunswick (PSGNB)

Rotating list of professional seminars including how to use LinkedIn, conducting a successful job search, resume writing, and preparing for a job interview. 

All seminars run from 10:00am-12:30pm at the Kennedy Library.

The Professional Service Group of New Brunswick (PSGNB) is a non-profit organization that assists unemployed professional in their job search. They provide training that includes:

  • Polishing resumes
  • Improving interview skills
  • Enhancing networking skills
  • Using social media to search for job

Here is the upcoming schedule for seminars at Kennedy Library:

 Building the Foundation for a Successful Job Search  October 3rd
 Resume Writing  October 10th 
 Preparing for the Job Interview  October 17th
 Networking  October 24th 
 LinkedIn  October 31st

For more information, please contact John Wallace at jwallace@piscatawaylibrary.org or call 732-463-1633 ext. 6.                                                                     

All are welcome!  

 

 

 

Room: 

Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
Repeats every week every Tuesday 36 times except Tue Jul 04 2017.
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm