Intermediate ESL Conversation

To register contact Kate Baker at 732-463-1633 x6 or kbaker@piscatawaylibrary.org

Room: 

Kennedy Main Mtg Room
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 19 2017 except Tue Oct 24 2017.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm