Intermediate ESL Conversation

English conversation for intermediate speakers.

Room: 

Westergard Mtg Rm
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 25 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018.
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm