Friends Exec Board

Room: 

Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm