ESL for Beginners

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 27 2017 except Tue Dec 20 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Tue Jan 10 2017, Tue Mar 14 2017.
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm

English classes for beginners.  To register call Kate Baker at 732 463 1633 x6 or email kbaker@piscatawaylibrary.org

Room: 

MiY Lab