eReader Help

Repeats every week every Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Learn how to download eBooks and eAudio Books to your computer or mobile device for free. We offer one-on-one assistance every Wednesday night at the Westergard Branch.

Room: 

Kennedy Teen Space