Citizenship Class

Free classes to prepare for the citizenship exam.  To register contact Kate Baker at 732-463-1633 x6 or kbaker@piscatawaylibrary.org

Room: 

Westergard Mtg Rm
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 28 2017 except Wed May 31 2017.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:45pm to 8:30pm