Beginner ESL

English for beginners.  To register contact Kate Baker at 732-463-1633 x6 or kbaker@piscatawaylibrary.org

Room: 

Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 26 2017 except Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon May 08 2017, Mon May 29 2017.
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm