Thursday, August 10, 2017

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Aug 18 2017.
08/10/2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
MiY Lab
 
08/10/2017 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
08/10/2017 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Westergard Teen Room
 
 
 
 
 
 
08/10/2017 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday 300 times except Thu Sep 08 2016, Thu Oct 20 2016, Thu Nov 17 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Thu Dec 08 2016, Thu Dec 15 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Thu Jan 05 2017, Thu Feb 02 2017, Thu Feb 09 2017, Thu Feb 16 2017, Thu Mar 30 2017, Thu May 11 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
08/10/2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
MiY Lab
 
 
 
 
08/10/2017 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room