Monday, July 17, 2017

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 18 2017 except Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Aug 21 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017.
07/17/2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every 2 weeks 2 times.
07/17/2017 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
07/17/2017 - 1:30pm to 3:15pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
 
 
 
 
 
07/17/2017 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 28 2017 except Mon Oct 03 2016, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon May 15 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Aug 14 2017.
07/17/2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Aug 22 2017 except Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Oct 10 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Mon Jan 23 2017, Mon Jan 30 2017, Mon Feb 13 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Thu Mar 02 2017, Thu Mar 09 2017, Mon Apr 24 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Jul 10 2017.
07/17/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
MiY Lab