Thursday, March 30, 2017

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday 4 times.
03/30/2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 13 2017.
03/30/2017 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
03/30/2017 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday 300 times except Thu Sep 08 2016, Thu Oct 20 2016, Thu Nov 17 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Thu Dec 08 2016, Thu Dec 15 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Thu Jan 05 2017, Thu Feb 02 2017, Thu Feb 09 2017, Thu Feb 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
03/30/2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
MiY Lab
 
03/30/2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday 200 times except Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Oct 10 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Mon Jan 23 2017, Mon Jan 30 2017, Mon Feb 13 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Thu Mar 02 2017, Thu Mar 09 2017, Mon May 29 2017.
03/30/2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
MiY Lab